Next Monthly Community Meeting: 10/12/17, 7:00 pm
Kerr Community Center • 1308 Walnut St • Bastrop

Agenda – TBD

How do YOU want to be involved?

There is much to do at all levels as we strive to thwart the Republican agenda and turn Bastrop County, the State of Texas and America BLUE. Here are some possibilities for your consideration:

Resistance Activities
• Bastrop County Indivisible for District 10: Contact Robert Kraft – robert@voicekraft.com

• Indivisible TX-27 Bastrop: Contact Robin Rieck – rrieck@austin.rr.com

• Progressive Revolution Bastrop County: Contact Chris Smith – cbsmith@myself.com

• Hogeye Huddle: Contact Michelle Ryan – hogeyehuddle@gmail.com

Lively Discussion Groups
• Bastrop County Democratic Ladies Monthly Luncheon: Contact Mary Liz Singleton – marylizsingleton@gmail.com

• Drinking Liberally: Contact Marsha Correira – marshac1017@sbcglobal.net

• Uppity Women Monthly Caucus: Contact Carole Marmell – cmarmell@gmail.com

Voter Registration
Become a Volunteer Deputy Registrar: Contact Mary Liz Singleton – marylizsingleton@gmail.com

BCDP Leadership Role
• Precinct Chair/Volunteer Coordinator: Contact Cheryl Reese – cheryl.reese@yahoo.com

• Candidate for Office at the Local or County Level: Contact Cheryl Reese – cheryl.reese@yahoo.com

Communication Committee
• Photographers for meetings and events
• Webmaster
• Writers to contribute articles or letters-to-the editor to local newspapers
Contact Bill McCann – bmccann42@gmail.com

Support Staff Role
Volunteer in the BCDP Office: Contact Diana Kern – expectrecovery@gmail.com

Voter Outreach
• Block Walking or Phone Banking: Contact your local Precinct Chair – www.bastropdemocrats.org/contact-us

Contribute to the Bastrop County Democratic Party
https://secure.actblue.com/donate/bastrop-county-democratic-party-1

Keep in Touch via the BCDP Newsletter
Sign up through this website or contact BCDP Office Staff – headquarters@bastropdemocrats.org

Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Twitter
Commentarys/Letters